Powered by TeamSnap. Learn more about creating your own website.

Board Members

Head Coach: Grace Malacrida
President: Kristi Garner (president@milehighrowing.org)
Vice President: Dawn Robinson (vicepresident@milehighrowing.org)
Public Relations: Susan Arnold (pr@milehighrowing.org)
Treasurer: Ben Hovermale (treasurer@milehighrowing.org)
Secretary: Tina Lemieux (secty@milehighrowing.org)
Fundraising: Justine Needham (fundraising@milehighrowing.org)
Membership: Shamina Fletcher (membership@milehighrowing.org)
Regatta Chair: Alison Hovermale (regattas@milehighrowing.org)
Volunteers-Gear Chair: Kim Williams (volunteers-gear@milehighrowing.org)
Facilities and Maintenance Chair: Adam Junge